SC & ST Cell 

The following committee has been established to look into the problems and needs of the students belongs to SC & ST category in our college.

S. No. Position Designation Name of the Staff
 1  Chairman  Principal  Dr. D. Hanumantha Rao
 2  Member Associate Professor, S&H  Dr. Y. Aparna
 3  Member  Asst. Professor, ECE  Dr. M. Naresh
 4  Member  Asst. Professor, ECE  Mr. K. Sravan Kumar
 5  Member  Asst. Professor, Civil  Mr. T. Raja Ramanna
 6  Member  Asst. Professor, CSE  Mrs. B. J. Praveena