Governing Body

The college is governed by the Governing Council for policy decisions and Executive Committee for day to day affairs. Seven Sub-committees are formed for an in depth analysis of each issue / matter. Actual decision making rests with these committees which are later ratified / modified by the Executive Committee and Governing Council. The title of each Sub-committee is indicative of its functions.

Following are the details of Governing Body members

The Governing Council is the policy making body of the college and meets at least once in six months. All the actions taken by the administration is to be ratified by this council.

S. No. Name Designation
1 Dr. K. P Srinivas Rao Chairman
2 Sri. J. Sudhakar – Secretary, MES Secretary
3 Sri. M. V. Vasudeva Rao – Treasurer, MES Member
4 Sri. M. Krishna Kumar, VC-I, MES Member
5 Sri. T. Jitendranath, VC-II, MES Member
6 Sri. MBS Purushottam Member
7 Dr. K. Radha Kishan Rao Member
8 Regional Director, SCRO, AICTE Member
9 Sri. S. Gopinath, Scientist `G’, DRDL Member
10 Prof. A. Krishnaiah, Dept of ME, UCE, OU Member
11 Sri. Y. Narasaiah Goud, DTE Nominee Member
12 Dr. PH Gopal Mani, Professor, ECE Dept Member
13 Dr. M. V Kishore, Assoc Professor, Mech Dept Member
14 Dr. D. Hanumantha Rao Member