Establishment of Minority Cell

The following committee is constituted to address the grievances for the students and faculty under the minority category of our institution. The composition is valid for a period of three years, i.e. 2019-2022.

S. No. Name of the Staff Designation Position
I. Dr. D. Hanumantha Rao Principal Chairman
2. Mr. M. Praveen Kumar Asst. Prof. – CSE Member
3. Mr. K. Sravan Kumar Asst. Prof. – ECE Member
4. Mrs. K. Smitha Suguna Leela Asst. Prof. – Civil Member
5. Mrs. B. J. Praveena Asst. Prof. – CSE Member
6. MD. Nazar 3rd Year, Civil Student Member
7. Riyazunnisa Begum 2nd Year, ECE Student Member