Establishment of OBC Cell

The following committee is constituted to address the grievances for the students and faculty under the minority category of our institution. The composition is valid for a period of three years, i.e. 2019-2022.

S. No. Name of the Staff Designation Position
1. Dr. D. Hanumantha Rao Principal Chairman
2. Dr. P. Vasudeva Naidu Assoc. Prof. – EEE Member
3. Dr. M. Krishna Assoc. Prof. – Mech Member
4. Mr. T. Vishnu Asst. Prof. – S & H Member
5. Mrs. M. Saritha Asst. Prof. – EEE Member
6. Mrs. K. Shalini Singh Asst. Prof. – CSE Member
7. Mr. G. Manohar Asst. Librarian Member